My Little Haven

Since my sister got an apartment down in Midtown, I moved into her old room and I finally have it all together and exactly how I envisioned it! I think it’s important to have a space that inspires you and makes you happy.

I love how fresh white looks but I wanted some color as well, so I incorporated chartreuse, navy and some splashes of teal. We painted my walls in a Sherwin Williams color called Sea Salt because I found it so tranquil and beautiful!

  Nightstand & Lamp: Target
  Dresser: IKEA

Most of the pillows I actually made myself through some Pinteresting DIY.
  
    Makeup Desk & Chair: IKEA

Target and IKEA are ideal for quality stuff that doesn’t break the bank. Several of the other items I found at T.J.Maxx and Marshall’s.

I hope y’all enjoyed my little room tour!

XO,

Julia

Leave a Reply

